Board Members

  • Mary Coffman
    President
  • Randy Hibben
    Vice President
  • Monie Blum
    Secretary
  • Donna Poole Zick
    Board Treasurer
  • Catherine Lindberg
    Chair of Family Selection Committee, Volunteer
  • Erin McSherry
    Board Member
  • Ralph Nava
    Board Member
  • Donna Reynolds
    Board Member
  • Joyce Roberts
    Board Member
  • Dan Rusthoi
    Board Member
  • Kim Shanahan
    Board Member
  • Janet Spring
    Board Member

Office Staff

  • Ted Swisher
    Executive Director
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 109
    ted@santafehabitat.org
  • Marilyn Perryman
    Director of Development & Marketing
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 105
    marilyn@santafehabitat.org
  • Sophia Barnett
    Director of Volunteers & Family Services
    (505) 986 5880 x 102
    sophia@santafehabitat.org
  • Stan Hulse
    Finance Director
    505-986-5880, ext. 107
    stan@santafehabitat.org
  • Cathie Zacher
    Receptionist/Front Desk
    (5050) 986-5880 ext. 101
    cathie@santafehabitat.org

Construction Staff

  • Rob Lochner
    Construction Director
    (505) 670-3315
    rob@santafehabitat.org
  • Daniel Kalogerini
    Assistant Construction Director

Home Repair Staff

  • Willie Marquez
    Home Repair Program Manager
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 103
  • Fritz Denny
    Home Repair Program Coordinator
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 103

ReStore Staff

  • Richard Farrell
    Warehouse Manager
  • Dennis Larranaga
    ReStore Receiving Clerk
  • Madeline Rodriguez
    ReStore Staff
  • Ralph Bartlett
    ReStore Staff
  • Edward Durham
    ReStore Staff
  • Josh Gonzales
    ReStore Staff
  • Jacob Pena
    ReStore Staff
  • David Romero
    ReStore Staff
  • Gerald Valdez
    ReStore Staff