Board Members

  • Randy Hibben
    Randy is a retired Chairman and CEO, Lake Forest Bank & Trust Co., Lake Forest, Illinois and serves on the Habitat Finance Committee.
  • Erin McSherry
    Vice President
    Erin is an attorney who practices governmental law in Santa Fe. She began volunteering with Habitat as a university student at NMSU and later volunteered for six months with the International Volunteer Program in Ecuador. She serves as a member of the Finance and Family Support Services Committees.
  • David McGahey
    David and his wife relocated to Santa Fe in 2016. They both grew up in upstate New York. David worked in management at several technology companies and software developers in Massachusetts. He is semi-retired and continues to write blog posts about mobile app development and other technology issues. David actively volunteers in the Habitat Finance Department.
  • Monie Blum
    Monie is a retired banking professional, formerly Vice President with Los Alamos National Bank in Santa Fe, and serves on the Habitat Executive and Development Committees.
  • Andrew Black
    Board Member
    Andrew is the Director of Community Relations, Education and Veterans Outreach for the New Mexico Wildlife Federation. Andrew worked wth groups on leading anti-poverty initiatives, building community-wide coalitions and foundations focused on promoting civic education, engagement, empowerment and equity in low-income communities. Andrew is an ordained Presbyterian Minister (PCUSA) and avid fly-fisherman.
  • Mary Coffman
    Board Member
    Mary serves on the Development, Executive, and Kentucky Derby Day Committees. She also volunteers as a docent at the Georgia O'Keeffe Museum and Cathedral Basilica of St. Francis of Assisi. The Cleveland, Ohio native spent more than 30 years in Washington, D.C., first as a political reporter/producer, and then as a journalism professor for Northwestern University.
  • Ken Crawford
    Board Member
    Ken is retired after a 30 year career with KPMG LLP, one of the “Big Four” accounting firms. He is a CPA with degrees in Accounting, Finance and Tax. Ken worked in financial centers around the world including Houston and Moscow.
  • Alexander Fitzgerald
    Board Member
    Alex has been involved with Santa Fe Habitat in many roles, he's served as an AmeriCorps Member, as well as a Construction Assistant, Habitat Young Professional, and now Board Member. He works as the Economic Development Specialist for Santa Fe County's Community Development Division. Alex understands the vitality of quality housing for the community and is eager to engage the young generations to become involved in Santa Fe Habitat's mission.
  • Becca Haffenden
    Board Member
    Becca is a retired attorney who specialized in environmental and infrastructure/utilities regulation. She regularly volunteers at the construction sites and serves on the Construction Committee.
  • Adam Howell
    Board Member
    Adam is a project engineer for Los Alamos National Laboratory. Before moving to Santa Fe in 2017, he was on the Habitat Young Professionals Board in Charlotte, North Carolina. When he is not at the Habitat build site, he enjoys hiking and skiing.
  • Dan Rusthoi
    Board Member
    Dan, a retired scientist from the Los Alamos National Laboratory, has worked with Habitat for over 20 years, including serving as a Partner Family Advocate. He is a former Iran Peace Corps Volunteer, a current chef at the St. Elizabeth homeless shelter, plays piano at his church and for special events, and enjoys all active outdoor activities.
  • Kim Shanahan
    Board Member
    Kim is Executive Officer of the Santa Fe Home Builders Association, and has extensive knowledge of the home building industry. He is involved with the National Association of Home Builders as a liaison to their Construction Codes & Standards Committee. Kim also serves on numerous local boards and committees, and hosts a weekly radio show on KVSF 101.5.

Office Staff

  • Kurt Krahn
    Executive Director
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 109
  • Marilyn Perryman
    Director of Development & Marketing
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 105
  • Kaleb McCain
    Director of Volunteer & Family Services
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 102
  • Anne Martinez
    Finance Director
    (505) 986-5880 ext.107
  • Cathie Zacher
    Administrative Assistant
    (505) 986-5880 ext. 101
  • Maddy Skrak
    Digital Marketing Manager
    (505) 986-5880 Ext.112
  • Candace Bonham
    Accounts Payable / Receivable Coordinator
    505.986.5880 Ext. 108

Construction Staff

  • Rob Lochner
    Construction Director
    (505) 670-3315
  • Agustin Muñoz-Hinojos
    Assistant Construction Director
    (505) 986-5880
  • Jacqueline Ulrich
    Design Build Specialist
    (505) 986-5880 Ext. 114
  • Kirsty Greeno
    Habitat AmeriCorps Construction Crew Leader
    (505) 986-5880

Home Repair Staff

  • Fritz Denny
    Home Repair Program Manager
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 103

ReStore Staff

  • Heidi Hoffman
    ReStore Manager
    (505) 473-1114
  • Edward Durham
    Front Operations Lead
    (505) 473-1114
  • Dennis Larranaga
    Warehouse Floor Lead
    (505) 473-1114
  • Diane Tafoya
    ReStore Staff
    (505) 473-1114
  • Sissy Skinner
    ReStore Staff
    (505) 473-1114
  • Melanie Gallegos
    ReStore Staff
    (505) 473-1114
  • Thomas Esquibel
    ReStore Receiving Clerk
    (505) 473-1114
  • Brandon Perkins
    ReStore Receiving Clerk
    (505) 473-1114
  • Josh Gonzales
    ReStore Receiving Clerk
    (505) 473-1114
  • Hans Guzman
    ReStore Receiving Clerk
    (505) 473-1114